Below you’ll find a list of Ohio Pawpaw Growers Association officers and board members. To contact any of the officers click on OPGA. We’ll get back to you promptly!

OPGA Officers and Board Members

Dan Matesich, PA          President
Mark White, OH            1st Vice-President
Tony Russell, OH           2nd Vice-President
Mike Fisher,   DE           Treasurer
Ron Powell, OH             Secretary
Dave Simpson, OH
Mark Boone, MI
Cliff England, KY             Grower and Nursery Adviser
Brad Bergefurd, OH        Educational Advisor
Jason Neumann, OH
Marc Stadler, OH
Gene Pouly, OH
Sue Preston Owens, NC
Valerie Libbey,  OH         Facebook Administrator