State-by-State Contact Persons

Use the email links below to send a message to any of these state-by-state NAPGA contact persons.

EAST COAST – Alabama: Dale Brooks  •  Florida: Nick Ostrye  •  Georgia: Roger Grant  • Delaware:  Mike Fisher New Jersey: Charles West   North Carolina: Derek Morris•   Virginia: Barb Rosholdt  •   West Virginia:    Zach Fowler

EAST & CENTRAL STATES – Illinois: Ken Drabik  •  Indiana: NA  •  Kentucky: Cliff England  •  Michigan: Joe Grant  •  Ohio: Dr. Ron Powell  •  Pennsylvania: Andrew Moore  •  Tennessee: Benny Laffeur

WEST COAST – California: Sandy Bressler